I yearn to say good-bye

Regn regn regn. Hm.. käns som de kommer bli en hemma dag. Mys i soffan, lång promenad med vovven iklädd regnkläder. Sedan mera mys i soffan med Te. Hm.. ja så får de nog bli.
P frågade dock om jag ville hänga med på kräftskiva i kväll. Men vädret? jag vet inte, de är inte lockande att gå ut på något sånt idag faktiskt. Men vi får väl se hur dagen blir.

Och jag mår inge bra idag heller. Förlåt att jag säger de men jag står inte ut med min kropp just nu. Ta de som ni vill. Det är iallafall så jag känner och jag tänker inte förneka det!





Your heart is not open, so I must go
The spell has been broken...I loved you so
Freedom comes when you learn to let go
Creation comes when you learn to say no

You were my lesson I had to learn
I was your fortress you had to burn
Pain is a warning that something's wrong
I pray to God that it won't be long
Do ya wanna go higher?


There's nothing left to try
There's no place left to hide
There's no greater power than the power of good-bye


Your heart is not open, so I must go
The spell has been broken...I loved you so
You were my lesson I had to learn
I was your fortress


There's nothing left to lose
There's no more heart to bruise
There's no greater power than the power of good-bye


Learn to say good-bye
I yearn to say good-bye


There's nothing left to try
There's no more places to hide
There's no greater power than the power of good-bye
There's nothing left to lose
There's no more heart to bruise
There's no greater power than the power of good-bye





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0